Beckley Preschool: 01797 260582                          Northiam Nursery: 01797 252799

Term Dates & Events

 

Term Dates.

 2014/2015

 

  • Term 1   Monday 8th September to Friday 24 October 2014
  • Term 2   Monday 3 November to Friday 19th December 2014
  • Term 3   Monday 5 January to Friday 13 February 2015
  • Term 4     Monday 23 February to Friday 27 March 2015
  • Term 5   Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May 2015
  • Term 6     Monday 1 June to Friday 17th July 2015  

 

   2015/2016

 

  • Term 1     Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2015
  • Term 2     Monday 2nd November to Friday 16th December 2015
  • Term 3    Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2016
  • Term 4     Monday 22nd February to Friday 25th March 2016
  • Term 5   Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May 2016
  • Term 6   Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July 2016

                          

Events

  • Please contact the Preschool or Nursery for current events .
  • If you would like to receive our newsletters via email please get in touch through our Contact Page. Click Here.

 

Scrap Book

              

 

Registered Charity No 1035670